Price:
$899 6 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Oct 27, 8:30am - Nov 17, 6:00pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (13)

Location:
Arlington
1901 N Fort Myer Dr Ste 1020
At 19th St N
Arlington, Virginia 22209
(Map)
Share:
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this project management training:

Our no nonsense PMP training class will ensures you will pass your PMP or CAPM Exam on the first try or the second try is on us. Don't spend thousands getting a less quality course without a free second shot.

Take this course and become certified in as little as 5 days. This PMP exam training course covers the topics for both the PMP and CAPM exams.

Please Note: 
  • All books are included
  • All classes are updated to match the contents in the PMBOK Guide 6th Edition. 

Course Topics:
  • Lesson 1: Introduction
  • Lesson 2: Project Management Introduction
  • Lesson 3: Integration
  • Lesson 4: Scope Management
  • Lesson 5: Schedule Management
  • Lesson 6: Cost Management
  • Lesson 7: Quality Management
  • Lesson 8: Communication Management
  • Lesson 9: Resource Management
  • Lesson 10: Risk Management
  • Lesson: 11: Procurement Management
  • Lesson 12: Stakeholder
  • Lesson 13: Ethics
  • Lesson 14: Exam Review and Mock Exam

Still have questions? Ask the community.

You can get a 100% refund if you cancel up to 2 businesses before the start of your class. You can reschedule a class any time before the class starts.

Map

Google Map

Technical Institute of America

All classes at this location

Start Dates (14)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Nov 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Dec 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Jan 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Jan 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Feb 16 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Feb 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Mar 02 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Mar 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Mar 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Apr 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $899
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 8990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Technical Institute of America

(473 Reviews)
loading...

School: Technical Institute of America

Technical Institute of America

The Technical Institute of America is a technology training company. Our passion for helping individuals and businesses learn technology has made us the number one technology company in New York City. Every year we train thousands in a variety of Microsoft®, Adobe®, Cisco®, CompTIA®, and PMI® courses....

Read more about Technical Institute of America

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.