Price:
$799 6 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 23, 8:30am - Jul 26, 6:00pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (13)

Location:
Arlington
1901 N Fort Myer Dr Ste 1020
At 19th St N
Arlington, Virginia 22209
(Map)
Share:
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this project management training:

Our classroom instructor-led training is perfect for anyone looking to learn the many processes, terminology, and real world application needed to pass the exam.

Looking to pass the PMP or CAPM exam on your first try? We have helped thousands to pass the exam on their first try with our 35 hour course. We are the top training provider of PMP®/CAPM® training and the best value. We train more individuals and businesses than any other provider with our wide variety of course dates.

Course Topics:
  • Lesson 1: Introduction
  • Lesson 2: Project Management Introduction
  • Lesson 3: Integration
  • Lesson 4: Scope Management
  • Lesson 5: Time Management
  • Lesson 6: Cost Management
  • Lesson 7: Quality Management
  • Lesson 8: Communication Management
  • Lesson 9 Human Resource Management
  • Lesson 10: Risk Management
  • Lesson: 11: Procurement Management
  • Lesson 12: Stakeholder
  • Lesson 13: Ethics
  • Lesson 14: Exam Review and Mock Exam

Still have questions? Ask the community.

You can get a 100% refund if you cancel up to 2 businesses before the start of your class. You can reschedule a class any time before the class starts.

Map

Google Map
Technical Institute of America


All classes at this location
Start Dates (14)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Nov 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Dec 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $799
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Technical Institute of America

(448 Reviews)
loading...

School: Technical Institute of America

Technical Institute of America

The Technical Institute of America is a technology training company. Our passion for helping individuals and businesses learn technology has made us the number one technology company in New York City. Every year we train thousands in a variety of Microsoft®, Adobe®, Cisco®, CompTIA®, and PMI® courses....

Read more about Technical Institute of America

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK ONLINE
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.