Course Details
Price:
$700 10 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jun 08, 9:00am - Jun 12, 4:00pm ET (5 sessions)

Next start dates (12)

Location:
DUMBO, Brooklyn
98 Water St
Btwn Main & Washington Streets
Brooklyn, New York 11201
(Map)
Important:
Week Camp
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 4 - 8 years old
Average Class Size: 10
Teacher: DM Wilding

What you'll learn in this kids art camp class:

Happy Campers learn professional techniques & explore professional artistic media while building up an impressive skill set that can be employed into further artistic endeavors. Comprehensive exploration into Painting, Drawing, Mixed-Media, 3D & Found Object Art, Collage, Cartooning, Manga, Illustration & more is included! New exciting projects are set everyday of the week! We encourage self-expression & work with each camper to achieve personal goals. All our camps are taught by professional teaching artists working in the industry, our warm approach promises nurturing guidance as well as constructive positive feedback!

  • All Art Supplies Included
  • For Full Day Camps please bring a packed lunch
  • Campers should arrive on time & be picked up promptly
  • Weather permitting, Kid Campers will work outside taking inspiration from Dumbo’s Parks, Architecture & Landmarks during Summer Months


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Although course cancellation is quite rare, Creatively Wild Art Studio reserves the right to cancel classes or change instructor assignments and makes every effort to notify students in advance. If enrollment goals are not met, a course may be cancelled up to 48 hours before the first scheduled class. In the event of cancellation, a full refund is granted. On occasion, a course start-date will be pushed back if enrollment goals are not met. In this instance, you will receive a credit for the price of the class that did not take place. In the event of severe weather conditions, Creatively Wild Art Studio will follow the NYC public school closing, and make-up classes will be at the discretion of the Director.

MAKE UP POLICY​ : We are unable to offer Make up classes at our studio as we cannot accommodate everyone's personal emergencies and schedules. 
If you have an emergency or intend to miss a scheduled class, please note we might be able to re-scheduel the class for you. Requests for re scheduling juts be made in advance, and will only be offered in availability in other classes and must be scheduled within your registered period. Re scheduled classes are not guaranteed. Any requests for re scheduling of classes must be made in writing ( by email) prior to your ​missing the class at least 48 hrs in advance to [email protected] Requests through text or phone will not be accepted.

​CWAS is not responsible for issuing refunds for missed classes. If you don't show up for a scheduled class, you are marked as a no show.

If you have a personal request be sure to email us in plenty of time of missing your class, to see if we can accommodate you.

Map

Google Map

Creatively Wild Art Studio Dumbo

All classes at this location

Start Dates (13)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 09 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jun 10 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jun 11 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jun 12 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 16 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jun 17 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jun 18 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jun 19 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 23 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jun 26 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 30 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jul 03 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 07 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jul 08 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jul 10 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 14 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jul 15 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jul 17 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jul 24 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 28 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Jul 29 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Jul 31 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 04 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Aug 05 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Aug 06 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Aug 07 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 11 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Aug 12 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Aug 13 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Aug 14 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 18 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Aug 19 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Aug 20 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Aug 21 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 25 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Aug 26 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Aug 27 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Aug 28 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding 5 $700
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 01 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Wed, Sep 02 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Thu, Sep 03 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding
Fri, Sep 04 9:00am - 4:00pm Eastern Time DM Wilding

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Creatively Wild Art Studio Dumbo (106)

(106 Reviews)
Kids Art Camp (Full Day)
Reviewed by Mayson H. on 10/11/2016
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Creatively Wild Art Studio Dumbo

Creatively Wild Art Studio Dumbo




Dumbo's beloved Creatively WILD Art Studio was founded by international artist DM Wilding in 2009, we are celebrating 10 years in Dumbo!
Offering a huge variety of inspiring art classes for all ages and levels and we are open 7 days a week! 

Art Classes are offered for Toddlers (2-4 yrs), ...

Read more about Creatively Wild Art Studio Dumbo

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here