• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Classes NYC

Students attending this class will learn the difference between a happysnap and a photograph, they will also learn the settings on your camera to ensure you never miss capturing one of those amazing firework shows, cityscapes by night or light patterns and evening landscapes and make sure you have a photograph you will treasure forever. This worksh

$95
Th.   Oct 30th, 7pm
All levels
(10)

With Live Drumming. Learn the fun and playful dances of Guinea, including the yankadi and macru dances of seduction, which alternate according to the beat of the drums. The yankadi is slow and mellow (a time to check out your prospects), and the macru is fast and furious, joyfully danced with the partner of your choosing. Traditional Guinean dance

$15
Sa.   Oct 25th, 3:30pm
Beginner
(9)
Saturday October 25 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $15
Sunday October 26 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $15
Thursday October 30 6pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (3)

The class will allow you to expand your physical abilities, work towards all splits, and go beyond the boundaries you thought you had.Flexibility Training Class is  60-minute session where  you will effectively stretch the muscles of your back, arms, and legs. The set of challenging but effective moves and poses assembled from the stretch

$12
Sa.   Oct 25th, 3:45pm
All levels
Saturday October 25 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday November 3 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday November 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday November 8 3:45pm - 3:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday November 10 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday November 12 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday November 15 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday November 17 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday November 19 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday November 22 3:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday November 24 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday November 29 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday December 1 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday December 3 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday December 6 3:45am - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday December 8 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday December 10 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday December 13 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday December 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday December 17 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday December 20 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday December 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday December 24 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday December 27 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday December 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday December 31 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday January 3 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday January 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday January 7 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday January 10 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday January 12 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday January 14 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday January 17 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday January 19 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday January 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday January 24 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday January 26 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday January 28 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday January 31 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday February 2 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday February 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday February 7 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday February 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday February 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday February 14 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday February 16 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday February 18 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday February 21 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday February 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday February 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday February 28 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday March 2 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday March 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday March 7 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday March 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday March 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday March 14 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday March 16 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday March 18 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday March 21 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday March 23 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday March 25 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday March 28 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday March 30 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Monday April 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Thursday April 9 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday April 11 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday April 13 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 15 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday April 18 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday April 20 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday April 25 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday April 27 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 29 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday May 2 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday May 4 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 6 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday May 9 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday May 11 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 13 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Saturday May 16 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $12
Monday May 18 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 20 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (84)

This course aims to give your child the opportunity to learn and develop basic body movement and dance training; giving them the remarkable chance to learn several dance styles and culture through the art of dance.Our kids classes are 45-50 mins in length. In the beginning of the class the teacher goes through various warm ups with the children. Th

$35
Sa.   Oct 25th, 4pm
Advanced
Saturday October 25 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Saturday November 1 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Saturday November 8 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Saturday November 15 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Saturday November 22 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Saturday November 29 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Saturday December 6 4pm - 5pm 1 Session $35
Close
Other Dates (7)

Want to learn the basics of climbing technique? Learn to Boulder is the class for you! You’ll get expert instruction on beginner technique while learning how to boulder and manage risk associated with bouldering. This is a great way to build a solid foundation of climbing knowledge, and will help you on your way to climbing stronger and smarter.

$45
Sa.   Oct 25th, 4pm
Beginner
(2)
Saturday October 25 4pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $45
Saturday October 25 6pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 10am - 10:30am 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 12pm - 12:30pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 2pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 4pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $45
Sunday October 26 6pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $45
Monday October 27 4pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $45
Monday October 27 6pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $45
Monday October 27 8pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday October 28 4pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday October 28 6pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday October 28 8pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 29 4pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 29 6pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday October 29 8pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $45
Close
Other Dates (16)

Mukti will give you the detailed descriptions of spices, sauces and what goes with what and how to flavor the dishes.After that she will prepare curries which are very authentic with vibrant tastes and textures of this rich and fascinating cuisine.We invite you to bring a notebook, so you can take all the secrets back home with you and delight your

$75
Sa.   Oct 25th, 4pm
All levels
(2)

Topics may include animations, transitions, and presentation tools. Please bring a USB flash drive if you want to save your work to bring home or to a future class. Presented by New York Cares.

Free
Sa.   Oct 25th, 4pm
All levels

The Business of Branding Your Brew class is aimed at those who are in the beginning stages of writing a business plan for their brewery and are looking for guidance in how to incorporate naming, branding, and design into their plan, or are already underway in their business but want to improve their branding and design as part of their overall mark

$55
Sa.   Oct 25th, 4pm
All levels
(17)

Expectant and new parents, grandparents and caregivers will learn and receive infant CPR plus relief of choking training. Attendees will learn:Infant and child CPRRelief of foreign body airway obstruction ( choking )Taxicab and car seat guidelinesExtensive baby safety tips for use from day 1 on.Every student will be provided 1 mannequin so that stu

$175
Sa.   Oct 25th, 4:30pm
All levels
(1)
Saturday October 25 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Saturday November 1 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Sunday November 16 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Saturday November 22 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Saturday December 6 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Sunday December 7 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Sunday December 14 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $175
Close
Other Dates (7)

This class is for students who have taken our Beginner class or for students who already have a grasp of the basics of knitting, purling, casting on and off and want to broaden their skills. Topics vary and may include new casting on and casting off techniques, increasing and decreasing, stripes, beginner lace patterns, and designing basic hat patt

$45
Sa.   Oct 25th, 5pm
Intermediate
Saturday October 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday October 30 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday November 1 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday November 6 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday November 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday November 13 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday November 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday November 20 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday November 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday November 27 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday November 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday December 4 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday December 6 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday December 11 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday December 13 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday December 18 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday December 20 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Thursday December 25 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $45
Saturday December 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $45
Close
Other Dates (19)

It’s all about spins, tricks and transition techniques for all levels of pole dancing. Pole Work class is an intense one hour workout which includes learning the pole techniques from the most basic to the most advanced. Pole Work will sculpt your body and tone ALL muscle groups. After a couple classes of body conditioning, you will start get

$25
Sa.   Oct 25th, 5pm
All levels
Saturday October 25 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday October 26 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday October 26 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday October 27 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday October 27 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday October 28 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 29 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 29 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday October 30 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday October 31 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 1 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 1 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 2 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 2 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 3 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 3 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday November 4 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 5 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 5 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday November 6 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday November 7 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 8 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 8 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 9 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 9 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 10 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 10 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday November 11 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 12 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 12 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday November 13 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday November 14 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 15 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 15 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 16 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 16 3:45pm - 4:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 17 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 17 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday November 18 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 19 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 19 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday November 20 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday November 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 22 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 22 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 23 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 23 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 24 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday November 24 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday November 25 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 26 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 26 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday November 27 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday November 28 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 29 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday November 29 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 30 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday November 30 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 1 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 1 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday December 2 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 3 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 3 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday December 4 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday December 5 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday December 6 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 7 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 7 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 8 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 8 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday December 9 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 10 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 10 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday December 11 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday December 12 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday December 13 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 14 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 14 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 15 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 15 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday December 16 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 17 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 17 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday December 18 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday December 19 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday December 20 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 21 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 21 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 22 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 22 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday December 23 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 24 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 24 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Thursday December 25 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Friday December 26 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday December 27 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 28 2:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $25
Sunday December 28 3:45pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 29 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $25
Monday December 29 8:45pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (100)

With Live Drumming. Energize your body and spirit with Afro-Brazilian dance styles from northern Brazil such as Samba, Samba de Roda, Axé, Sambareggae, Afoxé and the dances of the Orixas. Learn about the rich Brazilian culture while developing fluidity and freedom in your body. Students will be led through a series of warm-up exercises that will

$15
Sa.   Oct 25th, 5pm
All levels
(9)
Saturday October 25 5pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 29 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (2)

Belay and rappel using an ATC and will broaden your climbing knowledge of gear, concepts, terminology, intermediate knots, rappel backup systems, and more. Hone your climbing abilities and knowledge with rappelling! Expand your climbing knowledge about gear, concepts, terminology, intermediate knots, backup belays, and more. Must be belay cert

$99
Sa.   Oct 25th, 5pm
Intermediate
(2)
Saturday October 25 5pm - 8pm 1 Session $99
Tuesday October 28 9pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $99
Saturday November 8 5pm - 8pm 1 Session $99
Tuesday November 11 9pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (4)

Kids will make their own cookie dough from scratch, roll it out and make their cookies with fun Halloween themes cookies cutters. While cookies are baking, we'll have fun decorating pumpkins.

$30
Sa.   Oct 25th, 5pm
All levels

A course designed to translate the methods of the professional kitchen to the home, relying on seasonal ingredients and excellent technique to teach successful improvisation to any level cook. The cost includes a greenmarket lunch, an array of tastings, a 50-page workbook, and a bag of sample provisions to take home. Also, all Workshop participant

$250
Sa.   Oct 25th, 5:30pm
All levels